HOME CHINESE
 
NEWS & EVENT    PEOPLE   COURSES   CONTACT   CONTACT
   
Faculty
Staff
Honors & Awards
Retired
 
 
 
 
 Retired
 

--

Chung Hsuan Tung         Professor             Ph.D. in English and American Literature, National Taiwan Normal UniversitM.
Phil in The University of Reading
chtung@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
 
 
Hsuan Yi Tseng
Professor
Ph.D. in English and American Literature, Kent State University sytseng@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Cheng Chen Chien
Professor
Ph.D. in English and American Literature, Comparative Literature,
University of Texas at Austin
ccchien@asia.edu.tw
Chin Lung Wei
Professor
Ph.D. in Education, Indiana University. clwei@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Hsin Fa Wu
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Department of Drama and Theatre Studies, Royal Holloway and Bedford New College, University of London x
Chun San Wang
Associate Professor   
Ph.D. in English and American Literature, State University of New York at Buffalo cswang@asia.edu.tw
Kuan Jung Cheng
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in English and American Literature, National Taiwan Normal University kjcheng@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Chien Min Chen
Associate Professor
Master`s Degree in English, National Taiwan Normal University cmchen@asia.edu.tw
Chien Ling Liu
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Complutense University of Madrid clliu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Ya Li Chang
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in Language Teaching, Stendhal University(Grenoble3) yldjang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Shu Chuan Chou
Associate Professor
Ph.D. in English and American Literature, National Taiwan Normal University scchou@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Mai Ko Tu
Lecturer
Master`s Degree in English Teaching, University of Arizona  mtucker@nchu.edu.tw
Chieh Hua Chen
Lecturer
Ph.D. in Foreign Languages and Literatures, National Taiwan University cjh@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Chen Li Chen
Lecturer  
 Master`s Degree in Western Literature, Chinese Culture University ljchen1@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
 
Feng Shan Tsai
Lecturer  
Master`s Degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures, National Taiwan University      x
Tung Lin Hsu
Lecturer
Master`s Degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures, University of Florida x
Chih Cheng Chang
Lecturer
Master`s Degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures, Tamkang University ccchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

 

 
 
250, Kuo Kuang Rd., Taichung 402, Taiwan.
TEL. 886-4-22840322 ext 777 (04)-22840711#720 (Continuing Education) Fax. 886-4-22852903 Mail. foreign@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Copyright © 2014 NCHU Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures. All rights reserved.